Pro-Learn‎ > ‎

Project Partners

Country: Czech Republic
Name of Partner organisation: občanské sdružení INTERAGENT
Responsibility within the project team:
Czech partner INTERAGENT as an association of providers of professional education and training and its members earn many experiences in motivation and qualification for the learning process so it is most likely for the topic “train the trainers” (see WP 3). It will organise and implement two regional workshops with experts of education in practice and science and will promote the European LLL Strategy and its current stage of development. INTERAGENT will organise and perform the 2nd transnational meeting in Roudnice (CZ). It will also contribute to the common compendium and a successful conference of valorisation.
Name of contact person:
Richard Červený jr.
Email: cervenyr@podripskaskola.cz
Phone: +420 723 829 267
Web: www.interagent-os.cz, www.podripskaskola.cz

Country: Germany
Name of Partner organisation: ABU Akademie fuer Berufsfoerderung und Umschulung gGmbH
Responsibility within the project team:

Name of contact person: Achim Borchert
Email: borchert@abu-ggmbh.de
Phone:
Web: www.abu-ggmbh.de

Country: Germany
Name of Partner organisation: IBB Dresden GmbH (project co-ordinator)
Responsibility within the project team:

Name of contact person:
Robert Meyer, Ulrike Levri
Email: meyer@ibb-dresden.de, ulrike.levri@ibb-dresden.de, pro-learn@ibb-dresden.de
Phone: +49 351 49 449 33
Web: www.ibb-dresden.de

Country: Italy

Name of Partner organisation:
N.E.T. Association – Networking Education and Training
Responsibility within the project team:

Name of contact person:
Roberta Bassan, Mirna Fusaro
Email: roberta.bassan@associazionenet.it, mirna.fusaro@associazionenet.it
Phone:
Web: www.associazionenet.it

Country: Norway
Name of Partner organisation: Kompetanse Vest Limited
Responsibility within the project team: Øivind Solheim
Name of contact person:
Øivind Solheim
Email: oivindsolheim@gmail.com
Phone:  +47 9006 2324
Web: sites.google.com/site/komvestsite/western-competence

Country: United Kingdom
Name of Partner organisation: Newham College for further education
Responsibility within the project team:

Name of contact person:
Julia Bollam
Email: 
julia.bollam@newham.ac.uk, info@cipsonline.com
Phone:
Web: www.newham.ac.uk, www.cipsonline.com